Communication Committee


Dr. Carole Kaufmann

Clinical Pharmacist at University Hospital Basel, Switzerland

Send an E-Mail

Committee members & SIG leaders

Dr. Jean-Meidi ALILI
Hospital Pharmacist - Regulatory, Pharmaceutical and Medical Affairs at Pharmaceutical Establishment of Paris Hospitals Group (AP-HP), France
Samuel Allemann
Adherence expert at Swiss Pharmacists' Association, Switzerland
Franciska Desplenter
Head Pharmacist at UPC KULeuven Campus Kortenberg, Belgium
Dr. Elena Galfrascoli
Hospital Pharmacist, PharmD at ASST Fatebenefratelli Sacco, Italy
Anne Granas
Professor at University of Oslo, Norway
Marie-Caroline Husson
Pharmacienne- Praticien hospital at EP-HP AGEPS, France
Piera Polidori
Director of Clinical pharmacy dept. at ISMETT, Italy
Edwin van Aalten
Dienstapotheek Breda, Netherlands

Representing ESCP General Committee

Daniela Scala
Hospital pharmacist at CARDARELLI HOSPITAL, Italy

User login

About ESCP

The European Society of Clinical Pharmacy (ESCP) is an organization that promotes, supports, implements and advances education, practice and research in clinical pharmacy in order to optimize outcomes for patients and society.

Get in touch

ESCP International Office
Theda Mansholtstraat 5B
2331JE Leiden

+31 715 766 157

Connect With Us