FESCP 2011

FESCP Plaque

Based on the nominations received until the dead-line 31 March 2011, the General Committee (GC) of the ESCP decided on four additional members to be recognized as ESCP Fellows. The awardees received both a certificate and a plaque (photo).

ESCP Fellowship is awarded in recognition of continued excellence in clinical pharmacy practice and/or research, contribution to the advancement of clinical pharmacy, preferably in Europe, and services for ESCP.

The following colleagues have been awarded on 19 October 2011 during the opening ceremony at the recent ESCP symposium in Dublin.

Dr. Ruud Dessing, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Yechiel (Chiel) Hekster, the Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Fikret Y. Izzettin, Turkey 

Prof. Pat Murray, United Kingdom

FESCP 2011

Photo : (c) Johnny Beney 

From left to right : Pat Murray, Fikret Y. Izzetin, Yechiel Hekster, Ruud Dessing 

 Congratulations to 2011 ESCP Fellows

User login

Subscribe to our ESCP mailing list

About ESCP

The European Society of Clinical Pharmacy (ESCP) is an organization that promotes, supports, implements and advances education, practice and research in clinical pharmacy in order to optimize outcomes for patients and society.

Get in touch

ESCP International Office
Theda Mansholtstraat 5B
2331JE Leiden

+31 715 766 157
Tu, We, Fr from 9 am - 4 pm