General Committee (GC)

The Society is governed by a General Committee (GC). General Committee members are elected by the Society's members. They represent individual countries or, where appropriate, groups of countries. The General Committee meets twice a year.

The President, Vice-president, Past President, RESP Chair and Treasurer of the General Committee shall constitute the Executive Committee of the Society. The immediate Past President shall be a member of the General Committee and the Executive Committee for one year after termination of his presidency. 


Pr Stewart Derek's picture
Pr. Derek Stewart

Professor of Clinical Pharmacy and Practice at Qatar University, Qatar

Send an E-Mail

Committee members

Pr Hege Salvesen Blix's picture
Dr. Hege Salvesen Blix
Senior researcher/Professor at Norwegian Institute of Public Health/ School of Pharmacy University of Oslo, Norway

GC member

Dr. Daniela Fialová's picture
Pr. Daniela Fialová
Assoc.Prof. at Department of Social and Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Charles University, Czech Republic, Czech Republic
elena.galfrascoli_574's picture
Elena Galfrascoli
Hospital Pharmacist, PharmD at ASST Settelaghi, Italy

Communication Committee member; Responsible for Social Media.

Dr Monika Lutters's picture
Dr. Monika Lutters
assistant head of pharmacy at Kantonsspital Baden, Switzerland

GC and ResCom

annaolearova_2469's picture
Dr. Anna Olearova
clinical pharmacist at University Hospital Bratislava, Slovakia
Stephane.Steurbaut_903's picture
Pr. Stephane Steurbaut
Associate professor at Vrije Universiteit Brussel, UZ Brussel, Belgium

Secretary of ESCP, GC and EdCom member

User login

Subscribe to our ESCP mailing list

About ESCP

The European Society of Clinical Pharmacy (ESCP) is an organization that promotes, supports, implements and advances education, practice and research in clinical pharmacy in order to optimize outcomes for patients and society.

Get in touch

ESCP International Office
Theda Mansholtstraat 5B
2331JE Leiden

+31 715 766 157
Tu, We, Fr from 9 am - 4 pm